Zanyu Technology won the second prize of Science and Technology Progress Award of China Light Industry Federation in 2021

Time:2022-08-12|Views:461


      On August 9, the second meeting of the fifth session of the China Light Industry Federation and the second meeting of the eighth session of the All China Federation of Handicraft Cooperation were held in Beijing. At the meeting, scientific and technical personnel and organizations that have made great contributions to the scientific and technological progress of China's light industry, economic and social development, and the modernization of the light industry were commended, and 223 projects awarded by the China Light Industry Federation in 2021 were awarded.

      The project of "Research on Energy Saving Technology and Green Manufacturing-Demonstration Project of Energy Saving Technology and Green Manufacturing of Fatty Acid Series Products" jointly completed by Zanyu Technology Group Co., Ltd. and its wholly-owned subsidiary Hangzhou Zanyu Oil Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Hangzhou Oil Chemical Co., Ltd.) won the second prize of Science and Technology Progress Award of China Light Industry Federation in 2021.

      This award is a full affirmation of Zanyu's scientific research and innovation ability. Zanyu will further strengthen its scientific and technological innovation strategy, adhere to green and low-carbon development, and make every effort to help enterprises achieve high-quality development in the new era.

赞宇科技荣获2021年度中国轻工业联合会科学技术进步二等奖

发布时间:2022-08-12|浏览次数:132

      8月9日,中国轻工业联合会五届二次、中华全国手工业合作总社八届二次理事会在北京召开。会上表彰了为我国轻工业科技进步、经济社会发展、轻工行业现代化建设作出较大贡献的科学技术人员和组织,并对223项2021年度中国轻工业联合会授奖项目给予奖励。

      赞宇科技集团股份有限公司与全资子公司杭州赞宇油脂科技有限公司(原杭州油脂化工有限公司)合作完成的“节能技术与绿色制造研究——脂肪酸系列产品节能技术与绿色制造示范工程”项目荣获2021年度中国轻工业联合会科学技术进步奖二等奖。

      此次获奖是对赞宇科技科研创新能力的充分肯定,赞宇科技将进一步强化科技创新战略,坚持绿色低碳发展,全力助推企业在新时代实现高质量发展。